Anders Lunde

Project Consultants Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 4123 0251 anders@omega.no

Leon Dyngeland

Project Consultants Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9074 9748 leon@omega.no

Terje Aarekol

Project Consultants Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6841 terjea@omega.no

Liv Hetland

Department Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9153 2550 liv@omega.no

Johannes Eide

Project Consultants Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9187 4731 JohannesEide@omega.no

Olav Ingvaldsen

Project Consultants Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6881 olav@omega.no

Pablo Tveita

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9052 2184 pablo@omega.no

Trygve Haaland

Department Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6888 trygve@omega.no

Johnny Vik

Department Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6802 johnny@omega.no

Peter Øren

Technology Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6942 peter@omega.no

Jan Christian Brataas

Department Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6871 jancb@omega.no

Svein Tore Haraldseid

Project Systems Manager
Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6898 sveintore@omega.no