Sauda

Picture of the Sauda office

Omega 365's office in Sauda opened in December 2023 and is located in Rogaland county, at the northernmost part of Ryfylke.

The office houses employees from Omega 365 Protek, Omega 365 Design, and Omega 365 Solutions, and offers a varied range of services and solutions tailored to the needs of the region. The Sauda office strengthens the company's presence in a key region for industry and power production in Norway, and provides an opportunity to get closer to the local market and customers in and around Sauda municipality.


Omega 365 Protek

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

General Manager

+4741230251 anders@omega365.com
Stian Johnsen Nordvik

Stian Johnsen Nordvik

Department Manager

+4798210945 stian.johnsen.nordvik@omega365.com
Trine Halsnes

Trine Halsnes

Department Manager

+4745660406 trine.halsnes@omega365.com

Omega 365 Consulting

Jorunn Wathne Løhaugen

Jorunn Wathne Løhaugen

Project Consultants Manager

+4797179692 jorunn@omega365.com

Omega 365 Solutions

Vidar Nordnes

Vidar Nordnes

Department Manager

+4798286897 vidar@omega365.com

Omega 365 Design

Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

General Manager

+4797194788 astrid@omega365.com